Yet another week has passed

So yet another sunday and it feels, well not good but not bad either I guess. I have got to work a lot more this week and i'm very glad for that, it was a great boost in the oterwise so lazy days. On friday I worked at the live performance by The Hives, even though they're not my favorite band I really liked the show and I must say that beeing called one of the greatest livebands in the world is not a understatement, such energy and contact with the crowd is not something that comes easily. Yesterday really didn't start good at work, an hour before I was supposed to start my boss called and said that we had to go and get icecubes from other local clubs since one of our machines was broken and as you might guess, no ice = no good drinks. The troubles didn't end there i'm afraid, we soon realised that we might be out of both milk and sweet & sour mix but fortunetly we managed to somehow make it through the night even though we had limited resources. I was home around 5:30am and fell asleep maybe around 6.

Today has just been a lazy day, I visited work and chated for a while and then went to pick up my car to get home again to lay down for a while again. Tonight is just gonna be lazy and watch some movie and perhaps a "early" bedtime, we'll se about that.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0