Why Wonder? Let it go!

Well I don't know why I keep wondering,  why is it such a problem?
I know I this is something that wont be solved in an instant so why keep nagging it so much?
I say it doesn't bother me but right now when i'm sick and just laying in the sofa it hurts
The feeling of..nothing...it's just empty.... why can't I just relax and try to get better?
Cause we need the feeling of beeing taken care of, someone that cares, that's by your side
And I don't know why,  I know that there are people caring so why aint it enough?






I wonder alone in a dark room
Looking for an exit but I can't see one
I start running, trying different directions
Trying to find something, anything
I start screaming but the voice just dies away
I fall down on my knees and the tears starts to flow
Suddenly I feel that i'm not alone
I look around but it's so dark I can't even see my own hands
Someone gently takes my hand and I feel another one on my cheek
The hand wipes away my tears and I can hear a low voice in front of me
"Don't cry, even in the darkest time and place, you'll never be alone"

tears

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0