Speak Freely

I've just finished watching this weeks episode of House and I can't really say how to feel about it. The episode is about a man whom just right out of the blue starts talking about everything that's on his mind, his wife is especially scared to hear about his thoughts and all the things he has kept from her all theese years. Now everyones thinking "oh he cheated on his wife" but no, instead it was about things as he had lied about voting in the presidential election, thinking she isn't the brightest mind in the world and that she could cut him some slack now that he's sick. All theese things aren't big things when you hear them maybe but for a person to hear this that she thinks/knows loves her for whom she is and for what they have and then suddenly hear the thoughts out loud makes the relationship seem like a lie. This made me think a little bit for myself, maybe there is something as a "perfect relationship" I don't know but maybe some relationships have white lies in them that of course shouldn't be about breaking the true trust in the relationship. I don't know, it's so hard to explain it in terms that tells everything since I personally think that trust should be the main thing in a relationship but all this made me start thinking about  it all. Please comment and share your thoughts about it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0