Rise An Shine Sunshine

God morning! Haven't slept much, the cough kept me awake for quite some time before I could finally get to sleep. When I woke up jess ad texted me and said that she wasn't going to set the alarm but asked me to wake her up when I was going to start washing so I called her 10 minutes ago and I think that she regretted it the moment she woke up because she didn't seem very happy or in the mood to get out of bed so I guess she'll sleep another hour or two. Well tomorrow is the Volbeat concert and i'm still sick so I guess it's going to be pills, tea, sandwiches and the sofa AGAIN today! I really hate just laying in bed doing nothing but I can't be like this tomorrow at work since it will be so much to do and so much running around so hopefully i'll get better today nad be able to work at 100% tomorrow.

Well it's time to get some tea, lay down in the sofa and watch some Lie To Me.

Cya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0