Don't Get Near Me

Don't touch me
Don't look at me
Don't talk to me
Don't smile at me
I'm sick of your lies
I'm sick of your promises
I'm sick of you playing around with me
One second i'm so special
And the next i'm nothing but "one in the crowd"
I can't stand you anymore cause you break me to pieces
But when the moment finally comes you say you're sorry
I forgive you, but in a matter of days we're back at square one once again



I can't explain the feeling when i'm with her
Just fooling around and talk about anything
I could talk about her looks for eternity
But the words to explain her wouldn't be enough
There are no words that could explain this beautiful girl
I know the words I say also could be lies
And I know you have to meet her to see the truth
And the problem is that this girl is different for any guy
We all have our own "special" girl and they are never the same







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0