When one obstacle is passed another one emerges

Well I must say that this truly is a life saver! I've gotten a full time job at a restaurant here in town! Of course the amount of guests is mostly depending on the weather but they have seats inside as well so I think it will work out :D

Sadly I must say that even though i'm very happy about having a good full time job there's still pieces missing in my life that I would like to fill but I know there's a lot of work to be done if that's gonna happen. Some pieces will fall in place automatically now that I actually will have money so I don't have to turn every dime just to put food on the table and maybe have some fun days in the summer. As I said, there's a lot of work to be done if i'm going to turn my life around and there's going to be a tough time but atleast i've take one small step in the right direction to a better and hopefully happier life.

Greets to "Beppe" for fixing me the job!! I owe you big time!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0