See the reality

It's time to realise that this isn't going anywhere
One day it seems like heaven, and the next day it's like it was in the beginning.
I allways thought I could drop it and go away like I usually do but I just can't this time
It's so special now that even if I sometime feel it just isn't meant to be I can't drop it....
So what can I do? I know the truth allready so I really just should drop it and move on but I just can't
I'm stuck between two "different" worlds and just waiting to crash when i'm still in between them
There I will stand just like every other time and feel sorry for myself
Even thogh I knew what was going to happen from the beginning
I just hope I can find the space in the world when it all started
When there were no questions what so ever
I just hope that oon I can take it off my brain and we both can move on with our lives...
But I know I might have a very big problem with it and maybe it can't be done....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0