Long time no see

So i'm very sorry I haven't updated for quite a while but i'll try to get better now when i'm getting used to work this much again :S so what's new? well work is starting to go quite well and i'm getting more and more used to actually work full time! The first two weeks were hard because I couldn't relax when I got home because I was so nervous and anxious but it's getting better and i'm feeling a lot better.  Midsummers eve was as allways a day with rain but the spirits in the family were good and the kids tried to make the best of it and the food was as good as ever so I really can't complain.

So I know I haven't had much fun or happy things to say here for a long time and unfortunetley this isn't going to be very different since there's a lot going on in my mind right now. The thing that's nagging me atm is the health of my dad. He had two strokes last year and long story short one of his legs is now overworked and in need of surgery, however the risk of another stroke is to big so they aren't going to do the surgery. And I know this isn't life threatening or something like that but i'm really not used to see my dad like this so i'm really scared about going to see him in such a bad shape. I know he's allways pushed himself a bit to far in many occasions but that's who he is and that's how I know him. It's his 60th birthday this saturday and this isn't how I pictured it....




I look into your eyes and see the tears coming
I try to wipe them clean but you turn away
I try talking but you don't want to listen
I can feel my own tears slowly flow down my cheek
I look down and I feel the shame in my chest
Your love was the most precious thing i've ever had
I know the things i've done made you sad
But I promise from the bottom of my heart to you
That my love to you, will forever and allways be true



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0