Loosing the grip

I feel it's getting harder and harder by the days.  Is it really so easy for you to just turn it off and not bother at all? I wish I had your strength so I wouldn't have to think twice sometimes. It's easier when i'm working because I think on so much else at the same time then, but now when i'm off and the weather is the way it is I can't help but to start thinking about it. I'm sorry, I know you probably think it's nothing to think about and I know that somewhere as well but I just can't get passed it. There are a lof of other stuff also troubling my mind but I feel that writing them down here would only twist my mind even more today, so i'm going out for a while to just clear my head.


Be well my friends!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0