To Work Or Not To Work

I admit that I sometimes complain about work and I guess many people do it at some point but to be honest i''m really happy that I have it. As i've told you before I don't work much more than saturdays except when there's a big concert or some other big event and I know it isn't much but atleast it's good to have something right? So just to set things clear, I know I complain sometimes but inside i'm truly glad that i've got it, the colleagues are really nice and the atmosphere is almost allways really good when I come to work so i'm really grateful, thank you!

Well what happened today then, I got up around 11am and around 1pm one of my friends asked if she could come by for a while and that we could cook some food since she was going to the gym afterwards. So around 3pm she came here and I had allready prepared the meal so we ate and watched some Scrubs on tv having a good time. When she said that she was going to the gym I decided to go se my cousin across town and ask if I could take two of the kids bowling tomorrow and to see my godchild. On my way home I went in at work just to talk a little bit and ask if the bowling was ok and I got two more days of work next month so that was really nice.

Right now i'm thinking a little bit about what my life is going to look like this year, will it be a new fun year, a year of sadness and sorrow, or will it be an ordinary year were you just take yourself trought it without any big complications? Well I truly hope it's going to be a really fun year despite the problems at the moment but I feel that the wind will turn soon enough.

Today I will also take the time to thank my mother and sister for allways beeing there and supporting me, I know it may seem like i'm in deep trouble sometimes but if you just give me time I will try to set them right myself, I need to try for myself first and if it doesn't work I promise you i'll ask for help. Thanks for your patience and support and please continue with it because one day I might need it more than usually.
City

Kommentarer
Postat av: Syrran

Tack sweetie va GO du e och vad otroligt bra du skriver!!! Jag kör svenska kommentarer om det är ok.

1) Jag upplever inte att du är i så himla deep trouble - du är som jag var i den åldern och det tar några år att starta upp sitt liv. Jag jobbade också strödagar på hemtjänsten och i flera år visste jag inte alls vad jag skulle ta mig för. Sen blir det bara bättre, jag lovar! Har fullt förtroende för dig och är STOLT över min bror! Men jag finns ju här vad det än må vara, det vet du.

2) Det finns nog få så bra vänner som du. Men du måste se till att få tid för dig själv, annars blir man helt dränerad av att tänka på andra så mycket.

3) Det finns bara ett sätt att lita på tjejer darling. Man måste blunda och våga kasta sig in i det läskiga om och om igen. Blir man sårad får man trösta sig hos vänner. Till slut funkar det!

2009-01-21 @ 21:09:03
Postat av: Linda Nilsson

OMG! Allt på engelska? Nu måste jag ju till och med koncentrera mig liksom =) puss å kram

2009-01-21 @ 22:30:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0