The Moonshine Lightens My Room

The darkness and silence lay dorm outside my window

Almost every window is dark and most people are asleep

When I look at the windows I start to think about everyting inside them

Because in every window there is another life different from my own

Lives with a different story, a different fate and a different past

One of them might become my future doctor

Another might become a future friend

And a third might become a future colleague

And that's what's so fun with the future

You never now what will happen next

Life is full with new suprises

Make sure you learn and take them with you in life

Because you never now when you might need them
Moonshine



Kommentarer
Postat av: misspersica

it´s very intreseting to think that way. I did that when I was alone some nights in New York. There were so many windows there. One even had a dear in there window:P Funny :P

2009-01-22 @ 01:09:22
Postat av: Kris

I've thought that too, when I am at my apartment alone at night, or just as I look out at the strangers I'm passing. It's hard to believe there are some many people in the world, so many different thoughts, different lives, and different reactions. I've had friends who, looking back, we realized we had actually be in same classes or even same apartment complexes. It's overwhelming to realize how complex life really is.

2009-01-23 @ 02:46:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0