The days fly by.

Well the last 3 days have passed quite quickly, not much has happened though I try to do stuff all the time so that I don't get stuck at home just beeing lazy doing nothing. Yesterday I think I just got crazy since I took a "little walk" for 3 hours! I don't know what really flew into me but I just started walking with no real destination, just to make time go away so I walked and listened to some good music and well time just passed. I went to see one of my friends at work, she works at a hotel in town so I talked to her for a while and then went home so I think I was away for maybe 4 hours totally and in the evening I went to a friends place and we watched some tv til 10pm and then I went home again so mission accomplished the day just flew away. Today i've been to my mum with 2 pair of jeans that we're going to try and re-colour so that they don't look grey but black as they should and I went with another pair of jeans to one of mums friends so that she might be able to fix the sew that's bad. Well what else, yeah I went to the confirmation meeting ( I work free as a confirmation leader when i've got the time) to see how things are going for them and they are actually really god and pays attetion so i'm really proud of them. So when I got home I stopped by the supermarket and bought some crayfish, I don't know why but I was really feeling for it today so for dinner it was crayfish with some white bread, really good!  Before the meeting I went for a walk with a friends, we talked a lot about the relationship with one of her friends that has become quite complicated, without to get into details she doesn't really know if she can trust him. One day he's really nice to her and gives her lot of attetion and the next day it's like she doesn't exist and I can see why that makes her fel sad. I can't give her a really good explanation since i've barely spoken to the guy myself but I guess it's like she says, it feels good to have some give their opinion as well sometimes. I wonder if guys talk about their relationship problems as openly as girls or do most of them keep it to themselves? I''ve met a lot of girls that talk about their problems with guys and as i've said before I don't know why they turn to me but if I can help maybe just a little or just be a support so that it turns out good I guess it feels quite good. I'm going to end this day with a poem that I just wrote..

When I meet her I can't help but smile
Just her precense makes me feel so good
Her laughter so energetic and happy you start laugh yourself
When her eyes meet mine I feel so warm inside I can barely keep eye contact
And no matter how bad I feel just talking to her makes me feel so much better

The Eye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0