The checklist

Get out of bed: [x]
Breakfast: [x]
Shower: [x]
Clothes: [x[
Do the dishes: [x]
Go for a "power walk": [ ]

Well that's my plan so far, feels like I have to do something more not to get bored here. Maybe it will be a long day in the sofa and then get to work? Sounds rather good actually. Since most people got their salary yesterday I think it's going to be packed at work tonight, drunk people everywhere with no common sense at all, just party til you drop or get kicked out. Well I guess I've got to take care of the dishes before going somewher.

Talk to you later!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Micka

sv: korgmusik , FBK och en kall öl, mums ;D

allt bra med dig :D

2009-01-24 @ 14:45:31
URL: http://annamariamikaela.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0