Snow, snow and so much snow

Well what's happened today? I woke up around 11am, chated with some friends and then went to the optician andordered a new time for visual testings, might need some new better contacts, it feels like my left eye is getting worse and since it's allready worse than my right eye it doesn't feel good. On my way home I sat down on a bench by the river and just enjoyed the view of the snow laying everywhere, if it had been a little bit colder it would have been the best day this winter, however I guess it will all be gone tomorrow again. Well so now i'm sitting here again thinking about what could be good for dinner, I really feel a pizza would be nice right now but since I try not to eat so much crappy food at the moment I think it will be pork fillet with potatoes and tzatziki, I just looove tzatziki but I guess I will have to use the mushrooms I got from a friend as well at some point so we'll se what turns up on the dinner (sofa) table.

Have a good one!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0