Quiet and dark

I stand outside looking out over the area around me

It's sunday and the clock has passed midnight

The streetlights are shining down on the epmty sidewalks and roads

It's so quiet you can hear the water drops falling from the trees

I like to be outside nights like theese
Y
ou can just sit down and think about anything

Stare out at nothing while the mind goes to another place

Sometimes I figure some things out, sometimes I don't

But that's not what's important to me

Just to have a few minutes of time for myself gives me time to think

Think about how to move forward, how to deal with hard things is life

We all have hard times in life that gets in our way

The important things is to figure out how to get past them


Quiet

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Herregud.. Varför skriver du på Engelska för? Alla vet ju vem du är ändå.. Löjligt!

2009-01-26 @ 11:03:25
Postat av: Carro

Radera gärna kommentarerna! :P

2009-01-26 @ 11:03:51
Postat av: John

Varför betyder det att jag är hemlig när jag skriver på engelska? Annars kan jag ge er ett bra råd så ni slipper klaga, läs inte bloggen.

2009-01-26 @ 11:44:57
URL: http://pusposeoflife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0