Love just isn't easy is it?

Well to be honest relationships has never been my thing but somehow people come to me with their relationship problems and thinking that I can solve them, how? I mean anyone can tell in theory how they want their relationship to work but the world is not built on theories but facts. And a fact is that my view of a relationship is not 100% the same as anyone else so the fact remains that you can put anything in a theory but putting it into action is a whole different thing. Another question I get quite often from friends is why the boy they like is treating them like he does or why he acts like he does and when I ask them how i'm supposed to answer that question they simply answer "Because you're a guy" . I mean what's that all about? Just because i'm a guy I can tell you why your boyfriend/fiance or whatever is the way he is? No, because you can't generalise every guy from the one we're talking about, his way of reacting to stuff you do can be so different from the way I would react so I can't tell you why he does it, if you really wanna know, ask him. However all this doesn't mean that I won't talk to my friends about it because they are my friends and I support them no matter what, but I hope they understand that I don't have all the answers they want though I will support them nevertheless because that's who I am and probably allways will be.
Relationship problems aren't easy I know but going around and asking for peoples advice isn't what you should rely on, if you really have problems then face them together as a couple it's the most simple way, asking other people for advice all the time makes it harder for you to take your own. I can say with the hand over my heart that I still belive in everlasting true love, maybe it's naive to think like that but i'd like to belive it could work even in theese modern days, i've had my ups and downs with girls as any other guy but the problem with me is that everytime I get hurt it's like a bag filling up with theese hurt feelings and nowdays i'm having trouble trusting girls. And trust is one ingredient you can't leave out in a relationship, it's the very foundation of the relationship, if the trust disappears, the relationship ends. So how do you get your trust back for girls? Well I guess my way was to get a lof of friends  and mostly girls wierd enough so that I wouldn't miss to have a relationship but it only worked for a while and now though I have many and wonderfull friends I miss having a girl closer to me than just friend. I think the worst thing is the weekends, sitting alone at home in the evening and just wishing to have someone to hold and hug while watching a movie or something...

Well that's it for now!

Be at peace

Alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0