It's been a busy day..

Well since I don't have a job at the moment I try to come up with things I can do so that I don't walk alone at home and feel sorry for myself, so today I've cleaned most of my place (just some washing to do), went to the supermarket to buy some food and gave my mum a lift to work but now it's quiet and again I don't have anything to do so what more can I talk about?
Well I figured I could ease my heart a little bit more with some stuff that has been going on recently. Last year I met a lot of new friends and two of them especially i'm very glad that i've found, the two of them are dear friends themselves and I met them both the first time about 3 years ago when I was working as a guide here in my town. The reason why they came and visited was because they were friends with one of my co-workers and I barely remember anything from that time other than that they were quite..wierd is a stupid word but I can't find anything else right now so I'll go with that but in a very funny way. I didn't talk with them much after the summer but one of the girls got my msn but we rarely spoke and as time went on we went seperate ways I guess. It was in May last year that we for some reason started talking again and we met not so late after that and she was nice, good sense of humour, a little fuzzy as I rememberd her but not so that it was disturbing in any way. ****  is a bit different than me, she loves to work out and if she doesn't do it she feels lazy and not the kind that sits by the computer. She is really an energetic person and I like that because that made me start thinking of how lazy I was and I started to think a little bit more on how I was living, not much but it was enough to change me to a better person I think so I owe her a lot. She is also the person that comes and visit you randomly and she has a very odd way to get inside when she comes to visit me, she climbs up on the balcony and knocks on the window, scared the hell out of me the first time she did it but now i'm rather used to it so when ever I hear rumbling outside I know it's **** climbing up the balcony. As a bonus she is also a fan of Scrubs, one of my favorite series. Just for you to realise how much "power" she had/has over me I can tell you that she made me go to town and see a free concert with a typical boyband, nothing I would have done myself in a million years! Well enough about that, one day we had been out for a walk and she said that she was going to visit a friend, so after a little bit of convincing I agreed to go with her and now afterwards i'm very glad that I did. **** and **** are very funny when they are together, it's like they have a connection on another level for others to understand but I guess that's how girls work when they are close friends. **** is a very fuzzy person, a lot more than **** and even if she's really tired she still has energy to spare for beeing the fuzzy person she is. **** and **** have been like angels from the sky to me the time I've known them, we share the good as well as the the bad times in our lives and support each other so that we don't go around sad about things that happens. Besides the fuzziness **** is a very kind person and just like most teenagers she has had a couple of rough times in life that has left it's trace on her and I feel so sorry for her because she is worth so much more. The funny thing about her is that she has so many "suprises" inside of her that she just out of the blue shows and in the beginning you just wondered what kind of person she really is, she never stops supriseing me and I guess it's quite fun because you never now when she'll suprise you again. That's it for now!

Be at peace

Busy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0