Goooood moooorning!

Well another glorious day in life, the people from freakin Realcom are not here today either so another early morning for nothing, I can't really complain either because I think it's good for me to get out of bed early sometimes. Well yesterday I was at work in the afternoon and got a general understanding about how the bowling alley works, so in the evening I got to handle it myself with supervision of course but I think I got the hang of it quite good. So well today i'm going out with some friends to have a cup of coffe and after that I think i'm going to watch the local bandy team with a friend, to that's pretty much my day I think and I hope it turns out great.

Smell ya later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0