Early morning

God morning, I guess you're all wondering what i'm doing up so early, well it's because that some engineers are installing new fiber cables in the complex and they need access to my apartment, but now it looks like they aren't coming as early as it said on the note, bastards. Anyways sorry for not updating yesterday however I was home until around 4pm when a friend invited me over for some dinner and of course I couldn't say no to salmon and potato gratin? Then we watched the movie Reign over me, really good movie, Adam Sandler plays a mental breakdown when his 3 daughters and wife dies at 9/11 (they are on board one of the planes) and Don Cheadle whom plays his old college roommate is trying his best to help him. If you haven't seen that movie, do it, Adam Sandler does a terrific role. So after that I went home a little after 9:30pm and then I just sat down feeling lazy, talked to my of my "brothers" on the phone, chated a while and then went to bed. So today i'm going to wait for the freakin engineers to come here to do their thing and then i'm going to the comfirmation meeting at 4 so talk to you later!

What are you guys doing today?

Kommentarer
Postat av: misspersica

Ja den filmer var faktiskt riktigt bra! Helt över förväntan. Sådana saker tycker vi om (vi = jag och jag). Kram

2009-01-27 @ 09:39:50
Postat av: John

Haha du och den övertrötta versionen av dig igår?:P

2009-01-27 @ 09:52:24
URL: http://pusposeoflife.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0