A New Day With A New Adventure

Well it's a new week with more empty days to try and fill with stuff to do. That really didn't sound very good but who cares,  so today i'm thinking it's time to go out for a 50 minutes run or something like that, give the week a healthy start. I was supposed to try and get into bed early last night but as allways the clock was around 3am so I better start changhing my sleeping hours otherwise it will be just like it was before I started my army service.

The 30th of January a movie called Valkyrie premieres here in Sweden, the movie is about the attempted assassination
of Hitler and is based to actual events in history. I think this is a movie really worth seeing and hopefully i'm right.

What are you guys gonna do today?






Kommentarer
Postat av: anna boström

haha jaa ja säger de :)

2009-01-26 @ 19:31:58
URL: http://abostrom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0