Two Days Update

So I feel I have to update you on the yesterday at first of course so well Robin came over and we watched Valkyrie at first witch was kind of OK but well not really what I had expected so a bit of disappointment there i'm afraid. After Valkyrie we watched some Big Bang Theory episodes at first and then we rounded up the evening with a typical teenage/road movie called Sex Drive witch was truly hilarious even though there are so many movies pretty similar to it! When Robin had left I watched some more Big Bang Theory episodes before the eyes finally couldn't keep open anymore.


So today I helped my mum with some shopping for her work and since i'm having a really bad cough right now I didn't go swimming today even though I promised myself I would so I better be good til next week so I can really start getting som exercise again. I really thought this was going to be a typical alone friday night but Marie came to the rescue after her practice so we watched Så Ska Det Låta and Lets Dance (not my favorite shows though) and then we watched some of the Vin Diesel movie The Pacifier. When Marie had left they showed a repeat airing of this weeks RAW Comedy Club and it felt a little wierd watching it when Jess is not around since we try to watch it together and kind of make it a tradition but we have to watch it on Monday, Jess! Well it's time to watch some more Big Bang Theory episodes and then get some sleep. Work tomorrow, we'll se how that goes with my cold but i'm sure it'll be fine!

Cya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0