The Great Wall

It feels like you've built up a big wall around you
Not many people are allowed to pass it
Sometimes you lower it for people to see more of you
But the moment you feel uncomfertable you raise it again
I know I might have passed your wall a few times
It feels like when you realise it, you want control again and push me back
And I can't blame you, I know where the border is and I shouldn't pass it
You trust me and I don't want to hurt you since I care for you
I'll try not to adventure the trust you've given me
It's just to many things on my mind right now
And I just don't know where to start

Kommentarer
Postat av: xoxo

the wall is pretty high right now...

2009-02-11 @ 00:40:27
Postat av: John

Why?

2009-02-11 @ 10:46:50
URL: http://pusposeoflife.blogg.se/
Postat av: xoxo

I have no idéa...but it´s really high

2009-02-12 @ 20:09:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0