Night Of The Oscars

First of all i've got to apologise for the lack of updates, i'll try to better myself on that.

So yesterday was the night of the oscars so Jessica came over and we ate some pork filet with potatoes and I think it turned out quite good. We had loaded up with candy, soda, crisps, popcorn and of course Jessicas healthy snacks ;-) The red carpet cermony started around midnight and of course we started to judge everyone because of what they were wearing and how they acted in front of the camera. Jessica had a little bit of trouble with her stomach so she didn't eat much of the candy but I can't really say that I was sad about it :P I think I speak for both of us when I say that this was the best Oscar Awards ever and Hugh Jackman was such a great host this year! I think the new concept of the awards was a good change, it felt like the cermony really needed a face-lift and they really did a good job this year! The cermony ended around 6am and I think we fell asleep quite soon after that. Today is gonna be a really lazy day since I got up around 12 so it's not gonna be long before I feel tired again so i'm not gonna be doing very much today.

Update: Jessica won our little Oscar contest so I owe her a Noblesse box, even though she has been so mean today that she doesn't really deserve it ;P


How was your weekend?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jess

Alla tjejer var så sjukt nedra snygga! Och du glömde att skriva att jag vann vår tävling!

2009-02-23 @ 17:04:03
Postat av: John

Haha jaja jag får väl uppdatera det då :P

2009-02-23 @ 17:21:02
URL: http://pusposeoflife.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jess

What the hell?! Jag vann, du förlorade jag ska ha choklad;)

2009-02-23 @ 17:25:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0