Birthday x2

I'm sorry for the lack of updates recently and I don't really have an explanation for it so :P

Well as it says in the topic it was two birthday celebrations today! The first one was for my godchild Ida even if her real birthday is on tuesday we had the celebration today. I had bought her a nice silver necklace but you know kids, it was funny for 10 seconds and then she was off for the next present so what can you do. The other birthday celebration was for Jessica and she turns the big year of 21! We had dinner at a local restaurant and the nine of us had a really nice time! It was me, Marie, Sandra, Jessica, Johanna, Anders, Rebecca and Chrille. So a new week now and not really any plans so far, except i'm going to watch RAW with Jessica tomorrow but despite that the week seems very empty.

Hope everyone had a good weekend!

Peace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0