Another veeery long day

This day has so far been the slowest in  months, I woke up around 7 so I watched some CSI and Knight Rider and hoped I would fall asleep again but no I just couldnt relax and just sleep for maybe an hour more. I ate some breakfast and did some light training before watching some Scrubs and around 11 I went to work to see how everyone was. I found out that one of the cooks is at home with double sided pneumonia, he had to take the ambulance there because he coughed blood and was admitted for four days before he could go home, hope you'll get better soon man! Tonight they're going to show hockey at the projector screen at work so i'm gonna head over there to grab a beer and watch the game with some of the colleagues, hopefully we'll win and I wont get to drunk, haha!

Just to update you on some other stuff, i'm still waiting to get an aswer about work and i'm starting to have a bad feeling about it, I really need a job right now so I can start relaxing and get the anxiety of my chest. I'll maybe update when I get home tonight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0