Long Time No See

Well I thought that I will start to use names of the people that are I meet in my life, it's much easier to explain when you use names even if it's not really important it also makes it easier for you to understand the big picture.


Well I woke up at 6:am the first time but I was so tired I just checked the watch and then fell asleep again and woke up again at 9:30 a little bit more rested so I decided to get my ass out of bed and take a shower. The morning was really slow, I don't know but it feels like the walls are getting closer every day, I want a job so I have something to do during the days instead of getting lazy at home! Did some light training at home and went shopping at the grocery for some base products and around 1:30pm went in to town to meet Linda, and old friend from junior high  that hadn't met for around half a year :S On the way I realised how beautiful it is now with all the snow on the rooftops and in the trees, it's quite sad we didn't have this weather on christmas. Well I met up with Linda at 2, we went to a café and just talked for around 3 hours, it felt like we had so much to talk about and it felt really good to catch up again after such a long time. Linda got a ride home to her place and I went home so now I don't really know what to do but I guess i'll do another training session and then make some dinner. Well talk to you later!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0