The Best Thing In My Life

I woke up before her as I most often do, turned around and looked at her pretty face while she was sleeping. There's just so much I want to tell her but the words just ain't enough. I lean agaisnt her and kiss her on the forehead and quietly whisper "You're the best thing in my life Jessica". I know that she probably didn't hear it but I still feel that it's important to tell her often how much she means to me. It was hard to let her get out of bed and go to work but we both need to work, sadly enough i'm off today so that made it harder to let her go but i'll see her tonight again =) So today i'm going to town and check out the last things for our trip so it's just to board the plane and go to the states in September! It's going to be so great I can barely wait!


Jessica you're the best thing in my life! <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: jess

du är bara för bra sötnöt:)

2009-08-14 @ 19:27:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0