What is happening..

It feels like you think i'm going away
And just because of that, you have to do it to
I'm not gonna go away, i'm just trying to move on and continue
I don't know if this is the case, but this is the feeling I got when we talked last night
Even though you know I don't want to talk about it you still had to rub it on me
And I started wondering why, is it to prove a point?
Or is it just you trying to show me how you feel when i'm away?
You don't have to show me that because I know and I wish the best for you
But if you have to prove a point everytime i'm not around, it feels like the friendship is harshly tested...

Kommentarer
Postat av: jess

I know that your not going away. and I am not going away. I just told you cuz I has so freaking happy:D. I wanted to tell the world, and of course you my firend:). xoxo

2009-04-08 @ 20:28:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0