The Wind Turned Again

I really thought wind had turned to the better for a while now but once again it strikes back and I sit here again exactly as a couple of weeks ago. I realise it's going to be a rough summer once again, with very little money and probably having to spend it at home as usual. I wonder if I could get some good news soon so that this bad time could disappear for maybe a week or something, I want to work, I want money so I can start to live a normal life without having to think 3 times before I do something. I allways have to think 2 moths ahead because of the lack of money and even though it's good to learn theese things i'm starting to hate it. It seems life isn't supposed to be fair atm and who am I to blame? I guess only myself since i'm the only one who can control it...

Nosce te ipsum!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0