"How are you?"

It feels like the question I get most of the time right now, and yeah most of the time I say it's good but well as some of you know it really ain't. Lack of work is starting to get very annoying and to not be able to feel comfertable but allways anxious about bills and stuff is very depressing. I'm starting to wonder when this bad time is finally going to turn so I can start getting on with my life and getting a job and getting money is the hardest but the most important step on that road. I'm starting to feel empty, not really pumped to do anything atm and my home is really starting to feel empty and lonely. Well I guess it's just not my time for a good time right now but I hope it won't take to much time for it to be here even for me.



Dum spiro, spero

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0